ARCHDRUID McGRATH SLANDERED BY SINN FEIN – THE TRUTH AT LONG LAST!

ARCHDRUID SLANDERED BY A MONGREL FOX CALLED MARK MOLONEY.

THE TRUTH AT LAST!

Mark Maloney, who Kathleen Funchion TD got to slander me, is a hack writer for Sinn Fein – the lowest of the low. He has written an attack on “privileged white men” especially the elderly amongst us, so he is a common or garden shyte artist.

He is also a militant atheist Marxist who scorns those of us of more gentle spiritual natures and scoffs at folk who are interested in Druidry and Nature.

Moloney is a declared pal of Regina Doherty of Fine Gael, she’s the type he admires as a rank capitalist right wing beech. It is the likes of Maloney who lowers the image of Sinn Fein – though he’s supposed to be their paid mouthpiece as a hireling of a PR man.

He is sickening to look at with a leering ugly mouth that spews forth lie after lie about his victims. Funchion knew Maloney has the most poisonous mouth in Ireland.

He turned to old slanders by the lunatic ANTIFA against me and basically reprinted that oul nazi shythe in the now defunct Shinner organ, An Phoblacht, in a dirty lousy attempt to Nazify me as one of Ireland’s chief critics of Sinn Fein and of Funchion herself.

Moloney himself is an absolute sneak and total traitor who hates Ireland and anything Irish as a militant leftie devoted to destroying the Irish Nation that I stand for, first and foremost as elected Archdruid. A paid propaganda hireling, Moloney can’t write without cheap sneers – and filthy lies! He is gifted at it.

He lied about an encounter I had with a Garda, John Kennedy, back in 1996, who is a friend of mine ever since, that I won because I was found innocent in court. Yes, I was fined 30 quid for being intoxicated on my way home one night back in 1996, but innocent oif the four serious charges wrongfully and maliciously levelled against me on that occasion.

I have always lived up here beside Kilkenny Garda Station where I have ever had the best of friends. The Gardai are the best neighbours anybody could ever have – and Moloney lied about that too! John Kennedy, retired now from the Garda for years, and I are the best of friends ever since. I have always respected and liked the Gardai who are my good and kind neighbours here in Kilkenny for over 40 years. Moloney’s stuff against me is drivel.

He lied about a supposed encounter I was supposed to have had with another druid, who runs a tourist establishment for profit in Roscommon.

And he failed to turn up in the High Court when I challenged his lies and propaganda in front of Judge Seamus Noonan who acknowledged that I had a genuine case as did the Master of the High Court, Edward Hounihan, in 2016 in the libel case McGrath V Sinn Fein, where I attested that I was never a member of any right wing fascist or nazi party as he libelled me over.

How Sinn Fein can hire professional slanderers like Moloney is quite beyond me if they want the Irish voter to take them seriously as an honest party of integrity , for Sinn Fein has laid down beside a mongrel in the shape of this Mark Moloney animal.

Last night Moloney welcomed his great family pal, Regina Doherty, as Dublin candidate for Fine Gael – of the most questionable characters in Irish politics like himself!

PHOTO: THE GUILTY-LOOKING CULPRIT MARK MALONEY.

May be an image of 1 person and beard

See Insights and Ads

Boost post

One thought on “ARCHDRUID McGRATH SLANDERED BY SINN FEIN – THE TRUTH AT LONG LAST!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.